SHOW DATES

ALL TIMES LOCAL

THU 26 apr

Hordern Pavilion

Sydney, AU

VIP (SOLD OUT) SOLD OUT
FRI 27 apr

Riverstage

Brisbane, AU

VIP (SOLD OUT) TICKETS
SAT 19 may

Hangout Music Festival

Gulf Shores, AL *

TICKETS
SUN 27 may

BottleRock Napa Valley

Napa, CA *

TICKETS
SAT 02 jun

Governors Ball

New York City, NY *

TICKETS
WED 06 jun

Espaço dês Americas

Sau Paulo, BR

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
2PM BRT
TICKETS
THU 07 jun

Vivo Rio

Rio De Janeiro, BR

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
2PM BRT
TICKETS
SAT 09 jun

Teatro Gran Rex

Buenos Aires, AR

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
2PM ART
TICKETS
TUE 12 jun

Teatro Caupolican

Santiago, CL

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
2PM CLST
TICKETS
FRI 15 jun

Pepsi Center

Mexico City, MX

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
12PM CDT
TICKETS
SUN 24 jun

Bonanza Campout

Heber City, UT *

TICKETS
SAT 29 jun

Summer Fest

Milwaukee, WI *

TICKETS
FRI 06 jul

Common Ground Music Festival

Lansing, MI

TICKETS
SUN 08 jul

MTelus

Montreal, QC *

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
1PM EDT
SOLD OUT
WED 11 jul

Bold Point Pavilion

East Providence, RI

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
1PM EDT
TICKETS
THU 12 jul

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
1PM EDT
TICKETS
SAT 14 jul

Borgata Event Center

Atlantic City, NJ *

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
1PM EDT
TICKETS
SUN 15 jul

Wolf Trap

Vienna, VA

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
1PM EDT
TICKETS
TUE 17 jul

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
1PM EDT
TICKETS
WED 18 jul

Ascend Amphitheatre

Nashville, TN

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
12PM CDT
TICKETS
FRI 20 jul

Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
12PM CDT
TICKETS
SAT 21 jul

Silverstein Eye Center Arena

Independence, MO

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
12PM CDT
TICKETS
WED 25 jul

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
10AM PDT
SOLD OUT
FRI 27 jul

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
10AM PDT
TICKETS
SAT 28 jul

The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort

Las Vegas, NV

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
10AM PDT
TICKETS
MON 30 jul

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Denver, CO *

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
11AM MDT
TICKETS
FRI 03 aug

Neal S Blaisdell Arena

Honolulu, HI *

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
7AM HAST
TICKETS
MON 06 aug

Yes 24 Live Hall

Seoul, KR

VIP ON SALE 5/3
@ 12PM
WED 08 aug

The Star Theatre

Singapore, SG

VIP COMING SOON
FRI 10 aug

Araneta Coliseum

Manila, PH

VIP COMING SOON
SAT 11 aug

On-Off Festival

Jakarta, ID

VIP TICKETS
SUN 12 aug

Bali Beach Club

Bali, ID

VIP COMING SOON
MON 17 sep

Riviera

Madrid, ES ^

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
7PM CEST
SOLD OUT
WED 19 sep

Olympia

Paris, FR ^

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
7PM CEST
TICKETS
THU 20 sep

Ancienne Belgique

Brussels, BE ^

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
7PM CEST
SOLD OUT
SAT 22 sep

Eventim Apollo

London, UK

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
6PM BST
SOLD OUT
SUN 23 sep

Eventim Apollo

London, UK

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
6PM BST
TICKETS
TUE 25 sep

AFAS Live

Amsterdam, NL ^

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
7PM CEST
TICKETS
WED 26 sep

Columbiahalle

Berlin, DE ^

VIP ON SALE
4/27 @
7PM CEST
TICKETS